Contact us

Château Masburel
Fougueyrolles 33220 
Ste. Foy la Grande 
France 

Tel: +33 5 53 24 77 73 
Fax: +33 5 53 24 27 30 
Email us here

 

Buy our Wine

If you are interested in buying direct now, please contact us.

Buying from the UK
Please contact Martin Straus at martin.straus@winetrainers.com
or contact Bill Murdoch at bill.murdoch@wine account.com - www.wineaccount.com

Buying from Ireland
Please contact Charles Allaire at lacavedecharles@gmail.com

Buying from the NL
Please contact Marco Buijk at marco@invinity.nu or Marti Van Beek at marti@invinity.nu - www.invinity.nu
or contact André Merlijn at andre@labranche.nl
or contact Bert Stevens at bms@genderenwijn.nl

Buying from Germany
Please contact David at david@ecobichon.de
or contact Peer Doerpinghaus at peer.doerpinghaus@c-und-d.de - www.c-und-d.de
or contact Jorg Ebermann at info@linde-oberboihingen.de

Buying from the USA
Please contact Celso Barison at celso.barison@mac.com - www.metropoliswine.com

Buying from Belguim
Please contact Guibert d'Oultremont at vins-et-decouvertes@skynet.be

Buying from Japan
Please contact Hiro Ohashi at koto@cvn.bai.ne.jp
or contact Yoshimi Yamadera at yamadera@bon-heur.co.jp

Buying from France & rest of the world
Please contact the Château Direct on +33 5 53 24 77 73 or chateau-masburel@wanadoo.fr

For images on all products please visit the gallery or alternatively for more information on the wine please visit the wine section

Website : beachshore